Homepage
Tutoring Jobs
alt_photo

Malvika

Tutor profile verified

  • Hourly rate £10
  • Response Time 13h
  • Number of students 1
Book a class

1st lesson free!

1st lesson free!

Hi my name is Mal! I am a graduate from the Henrietta Barnett School with A levels in Maths, Physics, Chemistry and French. I teach children from year 1 to year 11 in Maths. I study at Leeds Universit

About the lesson

I teach maths lessons over zoom calls. The length of a lesson would usually be at least an hour. I ensure that the lessons are fun and interactive; I always want my students to achieve their true potential! I have A levels in Maths, Physics, Chemistry and French. In my spare time I like to play Tennis, go to the gym and go swimming. I am also a grade 6 level singer.

subjects

  • Maths
  • Algebra
  • Arithmetic
  • +1

    Logic

languages

  • English

levels

  • Primary
  • Secondary
  • GCSE

About Malvika

I am 19 years old and am currently on a gap year. I am working towards studying Environment and Business at the University of Leeds. I am bubbly, energetic and I am always excited to help my students achieve their true potential. I have worked in tutoring before for 2 years and have received great reviews and feedback. I would love to join you and mentor you on your journey to success.

Rates

packages

  • 5h: £50
  • 10h: £100

webcam

  • £10/h

free lessons

  • 1hr

Take Maths lessons with a private tutor

  • Math tutor, 9 years experienced, Master of Engineering in Information Technology . Love to teach Physics, Game Development in Javascript , Maths , and other Computer Science subjects. Pursuing teachin

    Himani

    5 (8 reviews)
    • £10/h
    • 1hr free
  • Oxford University Student: Teaches 11+, KS3, GCSE and A-Level Mathematics in High Wycombe and surrounding areas.  Recently completed A-Level.

    Nitheesh

    High Wycombe

    5 (5 reviews)
    • £18/h
    • 30mins free
  • Experienced engineer with a PhD in Signals Processing teaches maths and science online, accepting students nationwide.

    Gareth

    5 (2 reviews)
    • £19/h
    • 1hr free
  • Graduate from the University of Manchester in Computer Science and Mathematics. Ready to teach any mathematical topic upto A-levels. I have too much passion and interest that I want to share it.  I be

    Koushik

    • £9/h
    • 1hr free
  • Chemistry Masters Graduate and PhD student willing to teach all areas of Chemistry.

    Shivani

    • £30/h
    • 1hr free
  • A level student teaching Maths, Chemistry and Biology at GCSE Level after obtaining level 9 in all GCSE subjects

    Varsha

    • £9/h
    • 1hr free
  • Neuroscience undergraduate with 6 years of experience teaches online maths and science lessons in the UK.

    Eunice

    • £12/h
    • 1hr free
  • Tutoring Science and Maths KS2, KS3, GCSE and A-Levels (Only Biology). I am currently a student at the University of Sussex studying biomedical science! I have tutoring experience in person and online

    Tanzim

    • £22/h
    • 1hr free
  • Recently graduated with a First Class Honours Degree in Primary Education with Mathematics at Manchester Metropolitan University. Specialising in Mathematics across the Primary age-range, from 5-11.

    Dewi

    • £14/h
    • 1hr free
  • Software Engineering student in his second year at University who has a love for Maths and ICT at GCSE stage. ALL ONLINE

    Jack

    • £10/h
    • 1hr free
  • - 2nd Year Maths & Econ Student at LSE in London tutoring IB maths (what I studied)    --- I can also teach A level, GCSE or lower if needed

    Patrick

    • £10/h
    • 1hr free
  • I am currently studying A levels but teaching up to the GCSE level of Business, maths, and Science. The lessons can be online or face to face depending on location and preference.

    Moni

    • £15/h
    • 1hr free
  • A very good maths teacher, who has experience of teaching primary mathematics.

    Cleopatra

    • £11/h
    • 1hr free
  • Undergraduate medical student teaching triple science and mathematics at GCSE and A level

    Talhah

    • £15/h
    • 1hr free
  • 1st class MSci grad from Imperial College, teaches maths and physics up to A-level. A*'s at A-level and GCSE in maths, physics and further maths, and previous tutoring experience in maths and physics.

    Joanna

    • £25/h
    • 1hr free
  • I attended Queen Elizabeth’s School in Barnet and have achieved a Grade 9 in GCSE Maths and an A at A-level. I am currently studying Economics at the University of Bath.

    Ronit

    • £25/h
    • 1hr free
  • Graduate in Electrical and Electronics Engineering. Tutoring maths and all science at any level up to bachelor .

    R

    • £25/h
    • 1hr free
  • Graduate from Oxford Brookes University. Teaches GCSE and Primary School Maths in Surrey.

    James

    • £15/h
    • 1hr free
  • Currently at University studying medicine. Ready and excited to help whoever needs it.

    Oluwatoyosi

    • £12/h
    • 1hr free
  • My name is Mac and I am currently a year 12 student at Hampton School studying maths, Further Maths, Physics and Economics. I am looking to teach at any level below GCSE and in terms of location, west

    Mac

    • £15/h
    • 1hr free
  • See more tutors